Officials & Staff – Doubleview Bowling and Recreation Club


Club Office Bearers

Management Committee

President & Finance Director – Phil Matthewson

Greens & House Directors – Lindsay Thorn, Steve Whitfield

Bowls Director – Mark Fredericks

Mens Bowls Division

Captain – Dean O’Flaherty

Match Committee – Mark Fredericks

Selection Committee – Ryan Moyle, Roger Barns, Glynn Stiles and Tony Parkinson

Ladies Bowls Division

Captain – Mary Coyle

Match Committee – Carol O’Rourke, Mary Coyle

Selection Committee –  Jill Parnell, Annette D’Raine, Janet Stewart

Head Staff

Club Manager – Jeff Bessant

Greenkeeper – Aaron Faulkner